Company information

We are located in the very middle of Siberia – Novosibirsk city, 298 km away from the largest coal mining sector, the Kemerovo Region which produces 58% of the total “black” fuel volume in the country.

Since 2015, SKS LLС has been successfully fulfilling its potential in the market of transportation and logistics services. We develop the best transportation solutions for logistics operations throughout the Russian Federation and abroad.

The professionalism and competence of the strong team allow us to rapidly increase the capacities of the Company, thus, remaining one of the most stable, reliable business partners.

Long-term cooperation, which will help us to foresee the expectations of our customers, is our main mission.

Daily analytics of goods traffic and performance figures allow us to control delivery chains optimally and effectively. Besides this, striving to take the lead positions in the transportation industry, we apply innovative solutions facilitating cost optimization per each ton of transported cargoes.

The base for our relations is the Code of teamwork including the best diligent practices of the market and principles of ethical cooperation.

The Company development strategy up to 2025 includes increasing the gondola cars fleet by 60% concerning indexes of daily maintenance, development of port volumes for increasing carrying capacities, transfer from the mass operator segment to personal communication with guaranteed obligations within the frameworks of long-term service agreements.

Volume of transported cargos

Chart by Visualizer
0
million tons in 2021
0
thousand shipments

Информация о компании

Мы находимся в самом центре Сибири – г. Новосибирске, в 298 км от крупнейшего региона добычи угля – Кемеровской области, в котором получают 58% «черного» топлива в стране.

С 2015 года ООО «СКС» более 7 лет успешно реализует свой потенциал на рынке оказания транспортно-логистических услуг. Мы разрабатываем лучшие транспортные решения при перевозках по всей России, а также в Зарубежные страны.

Профессионализм и компетентность сплочённой команды, позволяют стремительно развивать мощности Компании, при этом, оставаться одним из самых стабильных, надежных бизнес-партнеров.

Наша главная миссия – долгосрочное сотрудничество, при котором мы предвосхищаем ожидания наших клиентов.

Ежедневная аналитика грузовых потоков и эксплуатационных показателей, позволяет нам наиболее оптимально и эффективно управлять цепями поставок. Кроме того, в своем стремлении занимать лидирующие позиции в транспортной отрасли, мы применяем инновационные решения, которые способствуют оптимизации затрат на тонну перевозимого груза.

В фундаменте наших взаимоотношений заложен Кодекс взаимодействия, который включает в себя лучшие добросовестные практики рынка и принципы этичного сотрудничества.

Стратегия развития Компании до 2025 года включает в себя увеличение количества единиц парка полувагонов на 60% относительно показателей текущего содержания, развитие портовых мощностей для увеличения пропускных способностей, переход с сегмента массового оператора на персональное взаимодействие с гарантированными обязательствами в рамках Сервисных долгосрочных контрактов.

Объем перевозимых грузов

Chart by Visualizer
0
млн.тн. в 2021 году
0
тыс. вагоноотправок